Contact partners

First name Last name Phone number Fax number E-mail address Department
Franz-Hubert Gierlichs +49 2171 50 01-0 +49 2171 50 01-18 franz-hubert@gierlichs.de CEO
Heribert Gierlichs +49 2171 50 01-0 +49 2171 50 01-18 heribert@gierlichs.de CEO
Stephanie Gierlichs +49 2171 50 01-17 +49 2171 50 01-18 stephanie@gierlichs.de CEO
Ruth Knabe +49 2171 50 01-14 +49 2171 50 01-51 knabe@gierlichs.de Financial Accounting
Jürgen Specht +49-2171-50-01-37 +49-2171-50-01-52 specht@gierlichs.de Freight Forwarding Manager
Astrid Reichel +49 2171 50 01-0 +49 2171 50 01-16 reichel@gierlichs.de Front Office
Judith Risch +49 2171 50 01-39 +49 2171 50 01-51 risch@gierlichs.de Head of Financial Accounting
Udo Vollmer +49 2171 50 01-21 +49 2171 50 01-92 vollmer@gierlichs.de Head of Sales
Ulf Rohrbach +49 2171 50 01-29 +49 2171 50 01-92 rohrbach@gierlichs.de IT-Administration/IT/Production Planning
Karola Fleßenkämper +49 2171 50 01-29 +49 2171 50 01-92 flessenkaemper@gierlichs.de IT-Administration/IT/Production Planning
Martin Brehm +49 2171 50 01-35 +49 2171 50 01-53 brehm@gierlichs.de Maintance
Sascha Virnich +49 2171 50 01-30 +49 2171 50 01-18 virnich@gierlichs.de Manager Assistant/Head of HR
Thomas Franitza +49 2171 50 01-46 +49 2171 50 01-92 franitza@gierlichs.de Packaging Development
Melanie Klein +49 2171 50 01-26 +49 2171 50 01-54 klein@gierlichs.de Payroll Accounting
Lisa Brombach +49 2171 50 01-26 +49 2171 50 01-54 brombach@gierlichs.de Payroll Accounting
Klaus-Dieter Neuhausen +49 2171 50 01-34 +49 2171 50 01-92 neuhausen@gierlichs.de Production Manager
Ingrid Gootz +49 2171 50 01-28 +49 2171 50 01-51 gootz@gierlichs.de Purchasing Department
Daniela Jordan +49 2171 50 01-27 +49 2171 50 01-51 jordan@gierlichs.de Purchasing Department
Udo Aretz +49 2171 50 01-33 +49 2171 50 01-92 aretz@gierlichs.de Quality Assurance
Alexandra Hilgendorf-Gierlichs +49 2171 50 01-38 +49 2171 50 01-18 alexandra@gierlichs.de Quality Manager/Environmental Manager
Uwe Völkel +49 2171 50 01-20 +49 2171 50 01-92 voelkel@gierlichs.de Sales Office
Katja Rockenbach +49 2171 50 01-25 +49 2171 50 01-92 rockenbach@gierlichs.de Sales Office
Jennifer Kampa +49 2171 50 01-19 +49 2171 50 01-92 kampa@gierlichs.de Sales Office
Claudia Römbke +49 2171 50 01-22 +49 2171 50 01-92 roembke@gierlichs.de Sales Office
Corinna Gooßens +49 2171 50 01-12 +49 2171 50 01-92 goossens@gierlichs.de Sales Office
Michael Filla +49 2171 50 01-24 +49 2171 50 01-92 filla@gierlichs.de Sales Office
Wolfgang Sauermann +49 173 270 59 05 +49 2171 50 01-92 sauermann@gierlichs.de Sales/Field Service
Julia Sturm +49 173 7 25 87 27 +49 2171 50 01-92 sturm@gierlichs.de Sales/Field Service
Thomas Püttmann +49 173 270 58 28 +49 2171 50 01-92 puettmann@gierlichs.de Sales/Field Service